Meet Our Section Board Members

President
Joseph Michiels, PE
Atane Consulting
JMichiels@ataneconsulting.com

Vice President
Michael Horst, Ph.D., PE
The College of New Jersey
 

Treasurer
Wayne Roorda, PE
Bach Design Group
roorda@sjasce.org


AMSinagra.jpg

Director - NJB
Anne Marie Sinagra, PE
NJ Turnpike Authority
asinagra@njta.com

Perez, Edgardo FULL RES.jpg

Director - NJB
Edgardo Perez, PE, LEED AP
WSP
edgardo.perez@wsp.com

Director - NJB
Monir Sarker, PE
HNTB Corporation
monir.sarker@hntb.com


Director - SJB
Brad Summerville, PE
PT Consultants, Inc
bradsummervile@ptconsultants.com

 

Director - CJB
Brandon Fetzer, PE
Van Note-Harvey Associates
bfetzer@vannoteharvey.com