Meet Our Section Board Members

JMD-9.jpg

President
Joseph Danatzko, PE
Advanced Engineering Laboratories
jdanatzko@aelgroup.net

Vice President
Joseph Michiels, PE
Haks
 

Treasurer
Wayne Roorda, PE
Bach Design Group
roorda@sjasce.org


Director - NJB
Lamis Malak, PE
NJ Turnpike Authority
lmalak@turnpike.nj.us

Director - NJB
Greg Landry, PE
Moretrench
greg.landry@moretrench.com

Director - NJB
Monir Sarker, PE
WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff
monir.sarker@wsp.com


Director - SJB
Brad Summerville, PE
PT Consultants, Inc
bradsummervile@ptconsultants.com

Director - CJB
Andy Kaplan, EIT
The Port Authority of NY & NJ
akaplan@

Director - CJB
Brandon Fetzer, PE
Van Note-Harvey Associates
bfetzer@vannoteharvey.com